Arbetarekommunens styrelse 2022-2023

 

Ewa Pihl Krabbe ewa.pihlkrabbe@gmail.com  070-5173747 Ordförande
Helen Persson helen.b.nr2@hotmail.com 076-8151697 Vice ordförande
Anders Svensson j.anders.g.svensson@gmail.com 070-5210620 Kassör
Sabina Månsson Hultgren sabina.m.hultgren@telia.com 073-3135985 Sekreterare
 

 

Dan Berger dan.berger@byggnads.se 070-5141728 Ledamot
Ulrika Tollgren ulrika.tollgren@gmail.com 073-8083773 Ledamot
Ulf-Peter Honoré ulf-peter.honore@abf.se 070-8490405 Ledamot
Catarina Palmblad catarina.palmblad@ifmetall.se 070-5149990 Facklig ledare
Oskar Johansson oskar.johansson469@gmail.com 073-2055999 Ledamot
Martin Hallingström Skoglund martin.hallingstrom@byggnads.se 073-5255093 Ledamot
Annelie Karlsson annelie.karlsson@riksdag.se 073-3136444 Ledamot
 

 

Agneta Wandeford Hörström agnetaobertil@telia.com 073-3325508 Ersättare
Ewa Linder ewa.linder1@gmail.com 073-3680104 Ersättare
Thomas Nilsson 210802thomas@gmail.com 070-9721435 Ersättare
Katarina Honoré katarina.Honore@kristianstad.se 070-926 43 11 Ersättare
Bengt Ringdahl ringdahlbengt@gmail.com 076-884 47 05 Ersättare
Hassan Akbar akbar75hasan@gmail.com 076-6235070 Ersättare
Kalle Olofsson kalle2001@hotmail.com 073-9849420 Adjungerad
Anders Tell anders.tell@kristianstad.se 073-3136444 Adjungerad