Arbetarekommunens styrelse 2019-2020

Ewa Pihl Krabbe ewa.pihlkrabbe@gmail.com 0705173747 Ordförande VU 2021
Helen Persson helen.b.nr2@hotmail.com 0768151697 Vice ordf VU 2021
Anders Svensson j.anders.g.svensson@gmail.com 0705210620 Kassör VU 2020
Sabina Månsson Hultgren Sabina.m.hultgren@telia.com 0733135985 Sekreterare suppl VU  2020
Dan Berger dan.berger@byggnads.se 0705141728 Led. VU 2021
Ulrika Tollgren ulrika.tollgren@gmail.com 0738083773 Led. VU 2021
Ulf-Peter Honoré Ulf-peter.honore@abf.se 0708490405 Suppl. VU 2021
Catarina Palmblad catarina.palmblad@ifmetall.se 0705149990 Led. Facklig ledare 2020
Shrouq Alarini shrouq_1993@hotmail.com 0762289330 Led. 2020
Tommy Carlsson korvcarlsson@live.se 0733139775 Led. 2020
Martin Hallingström Martin.hallingstrom@byggnads.se 0735255093 Led. 2020
Tommy Nilsson Tommy.nilsson2@kristianstad.se 0708213087 Suppl. 2020
Ewa Linder Ewa.linder1@gmail.com 0733680104 Suppl. 2020
Bengt Ringdahl bengtringdahl@telia.com Suppl. 2020
Anne Wågström anne.wagstrom@bredband.net Suppl. 2020
Katarina Honoré Katarina.honore@kristianstad.se Suppl. 2020
Kenneth Jönsson Suppl. 2020
Anders Tell Anders.Tell@kristianstad.se Adj. Kristianstads kommun
Annelie Karlsson Annelie.karlsson@riksdagen.se Adj. Riksdagen
Moa Wikén Adj. S-studenter
Tony Nilsson tony.nilsson.ssu@outlook.com 0708329967 Adj. SSU
Therese Sturesson info@akommun.se 044-125353 Adj. Personal