Arbetarekommunens styrelse 2020-2021

Ewa Pihl Krabbe ewa.pihlkrabbe@gmail.com 0705173747 Ordförande VU 2021
Helen Persson helen.b.nr2@hotmail.com 0768151697 Vice ordf VU 2021
Anders Svensson j.anders.g.svensson@gmail.com 0705210620 Kassör VU 2022
Sabina Månsson Hultgren Sabina.m.hultgren@telia.com 0733135985 Sekreterare ers VU  2022
Dan Berger dan.berger@byggnads.se 0705141728 Led. VU 2021
Ulrika Tollgren ulrika.tollgren@gmail.com 0738083773 Led. VU 2021
Ulf-Peter Honoré Ulf-peter.honore@abf.se 0708490405 Suppl. VU 2021
Catarina Palmblad catarina.palmblad@ifmetall.se 0705149990 Led. Facklig ledare 2022
Oskar Johansson oskar.johansson469@gmail.com 0732055999 Led. 2022
Ewa Linder Ewa.linder1@gmail.com 0733680104 Led. 2022
Martin Hallingström Skoglund Martin.hallingstrom@byggnads.se 0735255093 Led. 2022
Tommy Nilsson Tommy.nilsson2@kristianstad.se 0729981466 Suppl. 2021
Elisabet Blomdahl elisabetblom@hotmail.com 0766309653 Suppl. 2021
Bengt Ringdahl ringdahlbengt@gmail.com 0768844705 Suppl. 2021
Agneta Wandefors Hörström agnetaobertil@telia.com 0733325508 Suppl. 2021
Katarina Honoré Katarina.honore@kristianstad.se 0709264311 Suppl. 2021
Kenneth Jönsson ulfkennth.jonsson@hotmail.com 0706579704 Suppl. 2021
Anders Tell Anders.Tell@kristianstad.se 0733136444 Adj. Kristianstads kommun
Annelie Karlsson Annelie.karlsson@riksdagen.se Adj. Riksdagen
Kalle Olofsson kalle2001@hotmail.com 0739849420 Adj. SSU
Therese Sturesson info@akommun.se 044-125353 Adj. Personal