Arbetarekommunens styrelse

Dan Berger Dan.berger@byggnads.se 0705141728 Ordf. VU
Linnéa Sjögren Linnea.sjogren@hotmail.com 0708423654 V.Ordf VU
Anders Svensson j.anders.g.svensson@gmail.com 0705210620 Kassör VU
Ewa Pihl Krabbe Ewa.pihlkrabbe@gmail.com 0705173747 Sekreterare VU
Tommy Carlsson korvcarlsson@live.se 0733139775 VU
Ulf-Peter Honoré Ulf-peter.honore@abf.se 0708490405 Ledamot Studieorg.
Catarina Palmblad catarina.palmblad@ifmetall.se 0705149990 Facklig ledare
Helen Persson helen.b.nr2@hotmail.com 0768151697 Ledamot
Jan Carlsson Carlssonjan@hotmail.com 0702431367 Ledamot
Ewa Linder Ewa.linder1@gmail.com 0733680104 Ledamot
Martin Hallingström Martin.hallingstrom@byggnads.se Ledamot
Sabina Nilsson Nilsson.sabina@telia.com Ledamot, Ersättare VU
Tommy Nilsson Tommy.nilsson2@kristianstad.se 0708213087 Ersättare
Ulrika Tollgren ulrika@tollgren.se 0738083773 Ersättare
Bengt Ringdahl bengtringdahl@telia.com Ersättare
Shrouq Alarini shrouq_1993@hotmail.com Ersättare
Anders Tell Anders.tell@telia.com Adj.kommun
Annelie Karlsson Annelie.karlsson@riksdagen.se Adj. Riksdag
Tony Nilsson tony.nilsson.ssu@outlook.com Adj. SSU
Therese Sturesson info@akommun.se 0760-662353 Adj. Personal