Hitta din lokala s-förening

Degeberga S-förening
Kenn-Henri Nilsson 041-8436284
kenn.nilsson@ifmetall.se

Everöds S-förening
Gert Thornblad 0733-13 42 35
gert.thornblad@kristianstad.se

Fjälkinge S-förening
Bengt Ringdahl 0768-844705
bengtringdahl@telia.com

Färlövs Önnestad S-förening
Ulf-Peter Honoré 0708-89 25 99
ulf-peter.honore@abf.se

Gärds Köpinge S-förening
Lars Emilsson 0704-82 89 84
lasseemilsson51@hotmail.com

IF Metalls S-fackklubb i Kristianstad
Lars Olsson 0709-14 51 96
lrgolsson@hotmail.com

LO-Facken i Kristianstad S-förening
Anders Svensson 0705-21 06 20
j.anders.g.svensson@gmail.com

Norra Åsum S-förening
Qazim Hasanaj 0702-08 06 01
lebusha@spray.se

Näsby S-förening
Patric Hansson 0708-29 15 71
patric.hansson@live.se

Oppmanna-Vånga S-förening
Ulrika Tollgren 0738-08 37 73
 www.sap.orthanc.se  ulrika@tollgren.se

Politico
Fredrik Vinberg
fredrik.winberg75@gmail.com

Rinkaby S-förening
Bengt Albinsson 0708-22 54 84
c4_bengtalbinsson@hotmail.com

(S)amverkan
Kristianstad Centrum, Sommarlust, Nosaby-Hammar, Råbelövbygden
Jan Lindelöf 0727-12 45 13
jan.lindelof@telia.com

S-kvinnor i Åhus
Sabina Nilsson
nilsson.sabina@telia.com

Tollarp/Linderöds S-förening
Thord Bagan 0730-498309 eller 0708-211312
thord.bagan@bredband.net

Vanneberga Trolle Ljungby S-förening
Ann-Christin Persson 070-235 08 72
ahp45@hotmail.com

Vä/Skepparslöv S-förening
Helen Persson 0768-151697
helen.b.nr2@hotmail.com

Åhus S-förening
Martin Olsson 0736-210544

SSU Kristianstad
Tony Nilsson 0708-329967
SSUs Facebook sida